FANDOM


There are several areas around the map that are "save blocked", this means you can't leave your character in there when you quit or the server restarts.

If a character is saved in a save block area, it will be moved to a reset location usually not far from the save block area. For example, the spawn room is save blocked, if a character is saved inside there it will be moved to the front door of the spawn room (where access to the spawn room is disabled)

These areas are generally in locked locations with high value loot such as puzzle reward rooms.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.